top of page

An essential collection by King of the Electric Slide Guitar — Mississippi-born Elmore James!


A1     The Sky Is Crying     
A2     Dust My Broom     
A3     I Held My Baby     
A4     Fine Little Mama     
A5     Bobbie's Rock     
A6     I Can't Stop Lovin' You     
B1     I Done Somebody Wrong     
B2     Rollin' And Tumblin'     
B3     One Way Out     
B4     My Bleeding Heart     
B5     I'm Worried     
B6     Standing At The Crossroads

Elmo James: The Sky Is Crying LP

    bottom of page