KILLER blues album by Rock 'n Roll Hall of Fame Legend Gregg Allman. Unmistakable vocals, incredible backing, excellent song choice. Highly recommended 2-LP set produced by T-Bone Burnett.

 1. Floating Bridge
  2. Little By Little
  3. Devil Got My Woman
  4. I Can't Be Satisfied
  5. Blind Man
  6. Just Another Rider
  7. Please Accept My Love
  8. I Believe I'll Go Back Home
  9. Tears Tears Tears
  10. My Love is Your Love
  11. Checking On My Baby
  12. Rolling Stone
  13. Reconsider Baby [bonus track]
  14. Out of Bad Luck [bonus track]

Gregg Allman "Low Country Blues" 2-LP set


    252 Delta Avenue

    Clarksdale, MS 38614

    662-624-5992 • Visit Mon-Fri 11am-4pm; Sat till 5pm. OR PLEASE SHOP OUR WEB STORE (above). Thanks, Roger




    (click here)
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2002 Cat Head Delta Blues & Folk Art, Inc. • Clarksdale, Mississippi